Thumbnail Image 1

Fabrics

Needlwork takes a looooong time to finish! But there are a few tricks that will help you finish faster. Like using a base fabric that you do not have to cover with stitches completely but still looks very lively and harmonious. This is why our fabrics are chosen by all those that like to finish small projects very quickly.

Thumbnail Image 1

Quilter's Muslin

lightweight cotton muslin fabric (200gr/sqm - 240 tpi) perfectly suitable as a base for embroidery, patchwork, quilting and for clothing. During dyeing the fabric is being washed and does not shrink any further.

 

 

sales units

  • Full Size ca. 100x110cm / 1.1x1.2 yd
  • Fat Quarter ca. 50x55cm / 19x22 in

color chart

Thumbnail Image 1

Eaven Weave Linen 28ct

Suitable for cross stitch, cushion covers, tote bags, quilting and patchwork. Fabric count is 10 F/cm - 28ct after washing. During dyeing the fabric is being washed and does not shrink any further.

sales unit

  • Full Size 40x40cm / 16" square

 

color chart

Thumbnail Image 1

Royal Canvas

Very well suited for canvas work, cushion covers, pursed and upholstery. The fantastic, hand dyed background makes just a few stitches look like a perfect art work. It is no longer necessary to cover the complete background with stitches. Available in 18ct and 10ct. Royal Canvas can not be washed in the washing machine like the rest of our products: colors might bleed just a little bit when dampened for stretching.

sales unit

  • Full Size 40x40cm / 16" square

color chart Royal Canvas 40

color chart Royal Canvas 70

Thumbnail Image 1

Stoffe

Sticken braucht viiiiel Zeit! Mit ein paar kleinen Tricks gehts es dann manchmal doch etwas schneller. Zum Beispiel mit einem Stickgrund, der nicht mehr ganz ausgestickt werden muss und trotzdem ganz lebendig und harmonisch wirkt. Aus diesem Grund sind unsere Stoffe so beliebt bei Allen, die gerne auch mal schnelle kleine Arbeiten erstellen möchten.

Thumbnail Image 1

Quilter's Muslin

Leichtes Nesselgewebe (200gr/qm - 240 GF/inch) das sich hervorragend als Stickgrund, für alle Patchwork- und Quiltarbeiten und als Stoff für Bekleidung eignet. Der Nessel wird während des Färbevorgangs gewaschen und läuft nicht mehr ein.

Verkaufseinheiten

  • Full Size ca. 100x110cm / 1.1x1.2 yd
  • Fat Quarter ca. 50x55cm / 19x22 in

Farbkarte

Thumbnail Image 1

11er Siebleinen

Hervorragend geeignet für Kreuzssticharbeiten, Kissenbezüge, Taschen, alle Quilt- und Patchworkarbeiten. Das Leinen wird während des Färbevorgangs gewaschen und läuft nicht mehr ein.

 

Verkaufseinheit

  • Full Size 40x40cm / 16" square

 

Farbkarte

Thumbnail Image 1

Royal Canvas

Hervorragend geeignet für alle Straminstickereien, Kissenbezüge, Taschen und Möbelbezüge. Der toll eingefärbte Hintergrund lässt auch ganz wenige Stiche wie ein kleines Kunstwerk aussehen. Es ist nicht mehr notwendig, den ganzen Hintergrund zu besticken. Erhältlich in den Stärken 70 / 18ct und 40 / 10ct. Royal Canvas kann nicht, wie unsere anderen Produkte in der Maschine gewaschen werden: die Farben können beim Befeuchten für das Spannen leicht auslaufen.

Verkaufseinheit

  • Full Size 40x40cm / 16" square

Farbkarte Royal Canvas 40

Farbkarte Royal Canvas 70